MeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaff

Staff

Doug Gray

Owner
doug@gracoroofing.com

Caitlin Adams

Caitlin Gray

General Manager
caitlin@gracoroofing.com

Jennifer Squire

Office Manager
jennifer@gracoroofing.com

Jack Vaughn

Commercial Construction Manager
jack@gracoroofing.com

Doug Peek

Doug Peek

Superintendent / Project Manager
doug.peek@gracoroofing.com

Danny Kimbrell

Danny Kimbrell

Foreman
danny@gracoroofing.com

Xavier Stockard

Xavier Stockard

Inspector / Production Manager
xavier@gracoroofing.com

Austin-Gray-square

Austin Gray

Inspector / Salesman
austin@gracoroofing.com

Joseph Bray

Inspector / Salesman
joseph@gracoroofing.com

Kimberly Smith

Executive Assistant
Kimberly@gracoroofing.com

Our Woofers

Sion

Sion

Ellie

Ellie