MeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaffMeetOurStaff

Staff

Doug Gray

Owner
doug@gracoroofing.com

Caitlin Adams

Caitlin Gray

Chief Operations Manager
caitlin@gracoroofing.com

Jennifer Squire

Controller
jennifer@gracoroofing.com

Xavier Stockard

Estimator / Salesman
xavier@gracoroofing.com

Caedon Parris

Inspector / Salesman
caedon@gracoroofing.com

Alec McDonald

Inspector / Salesman
alec@gracoroofing.com

Austin Gray

Inspector / Salesman
austin@gracoroofing.com

John Barnwell

Foreman
john@gracoroofing.com

Patrick Smith

Foreman
patrick@gracoroofing.com

Our Woofers

Sion

Sion

Ellie

Ellie